#365Things – 15 Auckland

I’ve decided to redesign my #365Things daily post and remove the ‘daily’ part – takes the pressure off just a little bit 🙂 For your viewing pleasure, some of my photos of Auckland from this weekend gone … any guesses where?

auckland2

auckland3

auckland4

 

 

One thought on “#365Things – 15 Auckland

  1. Great minds think alike. I also tweaked my 365 Happy Moments to 365 Moments because I know all the moments I share will not be happy. I just want to show the real side of me and share random moments will all of my viewers. Thank you for sharing.

Share a thought or pātai mai :)

