#365Things Day 8 – Reflection from 2009

A few years ago I worked at a local polytech library.  As a library assistant,  I spent a lot of time with staff and students on the Lending desk.  One of the largest groups to use the library were the Fine Arts students.  Here is a drawing of me by one of the students from 2009, and the necklace I’m wearing was made by one of the Glass students in the same year.  I have the originals (drawing & necklace) both of which are packed away until we move.  It’s treasures like these that I love to reflect on.

Day 8

Share a thought or pātai mai :)

