I am blogger #70

It’s Monday morning and the last day of a long holiday weekend.  My routine this morning was to get up, make a coffee and plonk myself down in front of Twitter.  The first tweet I saw was from @flexnib about #blogjune.  And then it happened.  I signed up with 69 others to blog every day for the month of June.

So what am I going to blog about?

To be honest, I have no idea! How exciting is that?  I’m sure inspiration will come from many places and I expect there will definitely be musings about things Māori and things library and probably things whānau, techie and food related. I don’t know that I can stick to just one theme and would hate to limit myself 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I am blogger #70

Share a thought or pātai mai :)

